Putra Agriculture Centre



Crop Division



Production and Marketing of Agricultural Products Division



Putra Agriculture Centre (UPMKB)



Putra Agriculture Centre (UPMKB)



University Community Transformation Centre (UCTC)



Division of Agriculture Extension



Institute of Tropical Agriculture and Food Security (ITAFoS)




Laboratory of Climate-Smart Food Crop Production



Laboratory of Food Safety and Food Integrity



Faculty of Agriculture







Department of Crop Science



Department of Plant Protection



Department of Land Management



Department of Agriculture Technology



Department of Agribusiness and Bioresource Economics



Faculty of Food Science and Technology



Department of Food Science



Faculty of Engineering



Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering



Faculty of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences (UPMKB)



Department of Crop Science