MANGO (Mangifera indica, MANGGA)



Faculty of Agriculture




Department of Crop Science



Department of Plant Protection



Department of Land Management



Department of Agriculture Technology



Department of Agribusiness and Bioresource Economics



Faculty of Engineering



Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering



Faculty of Food Science and Technology




Department of Food Science



Department of Food Technology



Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences



Department of Nutrition



Institute of Tropical Agriculture & Food Security (ITAFoS)





Laboratory of Climate-Smart Food Crop Production



Laboratory of Food Safety and Food Integrity



Laboratory of Agricultural and Food Policy Studies



Halal Products Research Institute



Laboratory of Halal Science Research (LAPSAH)



Putra Agriculture Centre




Crop Division






Institute of Plantation Studies (IKP)



Laboratory of Sustainable Agronomy & Crop Protection



Universiti Putra Malaysia Bintulu Campus (UPMKB)



Department of Crop Science