DEER (Cervus, RUSA)



Faculty of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences (UPMKB)



Department of Animal Science and Fisheries



Putra Agriculture Centre



Livestock Division



Institute of Tropical Agriculture and Food Security



Laboratory of Sustainable Animal Production and Biodiversity



Faculty of Veterinary Medicine







Department of Farm & Exotic Animals Medicine & Surgery



Department of Veterinary Preclinical Sciences



Department of Veterinary Pathology & Microbiology



Department of Veterinary Clinical Studies



Department of Veterinary Laboratory Diagnosis



Faculty of Agriculture



Department of Animal Science